Monday, October 31, 2011

looking for overturned trash cans in space

good times!

(acrylic on wood, soon to be cut out)

Thursday, October 27, 2011

I try to keep my art as serious as possible

this series is called "dogs in spacesuits"

(there is a cat in there too)

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Halloween haunt props finished

acrylic and spray paint on cardboard


Tuesday, October 25, 2011

halloween haunt props

these little halloween sweeties just need to be cut out and they're done

Friday, October 21, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

life drawing at Gage academy

I stopped in at Gage Academy for a little life drawing session
with my friends Hillary and Archie, good times!

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

147 cute dogs spotted

during the Fremont Sunday Market.
(October 16th, 2011)

Friday, October 7, 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

pre cut-outs

these little babies are going to get cut out tomorrow, good times!

more baby raccoons!

Saturday, October 1, 2011