Friday, September 30, 2011

taking some paintings out for a walk

I started out at beautiful Golden Gardens park
painting in the sun with my buddy, narboo

then, over to Gas Works Park
I painted on these little guys until the sun went down

next stop, Full Circle!

good times!

Thursday, September 29, 2011

building a wall

13FNGRS and I built a wall at full circle
it's made of mostly reclaimed wood and has a shelf at the top.
what more could a person want?


full circle is now hanging around on facebook

full circle is the brand new art space shared by
narboo, 13fngrs, mantisart, ryan "henry" ward, and starheadboy

good times!

Monday, September 26, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011

full circle

one of two mini fridges! good times!

full circle is a spanking brand new studio space, the artists are narboo, henry, 13FNGRS, mantisart, and starheadboy

it's going to be crazy!

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

a name

I've never really put my name on any work that goes up on the streets

this is the beginning of a little experiment to do just that
good times!

dino-dog at the Sloop Tavern

pups and a chipmunk

(acrylic on paper)

paint session at Gas Works Park

Monday, September 12, 2011

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 12 fl oz
(355 mL)

Servings Per
Container about 2.5

Calories (Energy)

Sunday, September 11, 2011

a new army is forming

(photo property of Sean Patrick O'Feery)

Monday, September 5, 2011

they really exist! fish assholes!!

spotted at "my buddy's place"
Manson, Washington

good times!

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011

J and M cafe live paint (first thursday)

live paint to the awesome music of Wes Sp8